

Chief Executive: Dawn French

## **Electoral Working Group**

**Date:** Thursday, 06 October 2016

**Time:** 19:00

Venue: Committee Room

**Members:** Councillors S Howell (Chairman), A Anjum, J Davey, T Farthing, T Goddard, N Hargreaves, D Jones and G Sell.

## **AGENDA**

1	Apologies for absence and declarations of interest	
2	2018 Review of Parliamentary Boundaries	3 - 48
3	Community Governance Reviews	49 - 54
4	Any other items which the Chairman considers to be urgent	
5	Date of next meeting	

## For information about this meeting please contact Democratic Services

Telephone: 01799 510433, 510369 or 510548 Email: Committee@uttlesford.gov.uk

## **General Enquiries**

Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, CB11 4ER Telephone: 01799 510510 Fax: 01799 510550

Email: <u>uconnect@uttlesford.gov.uk</u>
Website: <u>www.uttlesford.gov.uk</u>